Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Debinx
from Delta, Colorado
About Me Quality Oriented
7/11/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love these Spooky candles!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Spooky
  • Good Value
  • Easy To Use
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Unattractive Design
BEST USES
  • Celebration
  • Table centerpiece
  • Adults
  • Window Decor
  • Themed Parties
Comments about :

I use these at Halloween on the table and in the windows. I also have a spooky skull chandalier that uses regular wax candles but I switched them out for these and they pop on by themselves creating a SPOOKY effect!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mad Old Bat
from Broomfield, CO
About Me Quality Oriented
10/21/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Boo! lights
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Attractive Design
  • Good Value
  • Timers
  • Easy To Use
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Celebration
  • Hallway Nightlights
Comments about :

Love that these have timers. AND THEY WORK! Use these year around for add'l nightlights, where I would/don't use open flame candles... Very nice they came in a 2-pack!! GET THESE!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By daisygracie
from Punxsutawney
About Me Parent
11/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
They worked and look great!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Easy To Use
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
  • Adults
Comments about :

These worked great for my Halloween Party where I didn't want to use real candles. Perfect spooky glow!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Susie
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me Frequent Host
10/16/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great for year round!
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy To Use
  • Fun
CONS
  • Base Too Small
BEST USES
  • Year Round Decor
Comments about :

Love these. Am placing them in candelabra around the house for year-round decorations. Love that they come on by themselves and stay on without me having to play around with a switch. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because the base is slightly too small so unless you put something…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bubbles
from Temecula, Ca
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/24/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
FAB PRODUCT.....FAB STORE!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Instant timer
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Windows
Comments about :

Timer button makes it PERfect for evening windows, no need to reset. I have four in upstairs windows @Halloween time. Great ambience.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Happy Holidays
from Ft Worth, TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/24/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great touch for Halloween
5.0
PROS
  • Well made
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Indoor
  • Halloween decor
Comments about :

This product looks great as part of the Halloween decorations.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Amy the Halloween Bride
from Ottawa, Canada
About Me Budget Shopper
7/19/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great!
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Special events
Comments about :

These look amazing [...] Obsolutely fantastic. They are perfect for our Halloween wedding!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Drewvy
from Arlington, VA
About Me Budget Shopper
11/01/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
worked great!
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
  • Versitility
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

These candles have worked effortlessly for the last two weeks without needing to change the batteries. The only drawback is they did not fit in candle holders I had (too loose) without some tape. I repuposed a candlobra and used the included holders.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Peg
from Lancaster, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/17/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great for Halloween atmosphere.
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Replaces black candle "with" a light at night to give that spooky atmosphere. Great for Halloween decoration. And no wax to clean up.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The "Halloween" Wedding Witch
from Enfield, CT
About Me
7/11/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Another great substitue for real candles
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Use anytime any where
Comments about :

I purchased a set for my upcoming "Halloween" themed wedding this year, 2010. Impressed with the appearance and the "timer" feature. I will probably purchase a couple more sets. They are a great alternative to burning real candlesticks and having to worry about them buring out or dripping before…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend