1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Debinx
from Delta, Colorado
About Me Quality Oriented
7/11/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love these Spooky candles!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Spooky
  • Good Value
  • Easy To Use
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Unattractive Design
BEST USES
  • Celebration
  • Table centerpiece
  • Adults
  • Window Decor
  • Themed Parties
Comments about :

I use these at Halloween on the table and in the windows. I also have a spooky skull chandalier that uses regular wax candles but I switched them out for these and they pop on by themselves creating a SPOOKY effect!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mad Old Bat
from Broomfield, CO
About Me Quality Oriented
10/21/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Boo! lights
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Attractive Design
  • Good Value
  • Timers
  • Easy To Use
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Celebration
  • Hallway Nightlights
Comments about :

Love that these have timers. AND THEY WORK! Use these year around for add'l nightlights, where I would/don't use open flame candles... Very nice they came in a 2-pack!! GET THESE!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By daisygracie
from Punxsutawney
About Me Parent
11/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
They worked and look great!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Easy To Use
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
  • Adults
Comments about :

These worked great for my Halloween Party where I didn't want to use real candles. Perfect spooky glow!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Susie
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me Frequent Host
10/16/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great for year round!
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy To Use
  • Fun
CONS
  • Base Too Small
BEST USES
  • Year Round Decor
Comments about :

Love these. Am placing them in candelabra around the house for year-round decorations. Love that they come on by themselves and stay on without me having to play around with a switch. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because the base is slightly too small so unless you put something…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bubbles
from Temecula, Ca
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/24/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
FAB PRODUCT.....FAB STORE!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Instant timer
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Windows
Comments about :

Timer button makes it PERfect for evening windows, no need to reset. I have four in upstairs windows @Halloween time. Great ambience.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Happy Holidays
from Ft Worth, TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/24/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great touch for Halloween
5.0
PROS
  • Well made
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Indoor
  • Halloween decor
Comments about :

This product looks great as part of the Halloween decorations.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Amy the Halloween Bride
from Ottawa, Canada
About Me Budget Shopper
7/19/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great!
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Special events
Comments about :

These look amazing [...] Obsolutely fantastic. They are perfect for our Halloween wedding!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Drewvy
from Arlington, VA
About Me Budget Shopper
11/01/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
worked great!
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
  • Versitility
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

These candles have worked effortlessly for the last two weeks without needing to change the batteries. The only drawback is they did not fit in candle holders I had (too loose) without some tape. I repuposed a candlobra and used the included holders.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Peg
from Lancaster, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/17/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great for Halloween atmosphere.
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Replaces black candle "with" a light at night to give that spooky atmosphere. Great for Halloween decoration. And no wax to clean up.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The "Halloween" Wedding Witch
from Enfield, CT
About Me
7/11/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Another great substitue for real candles
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Use anytime any where
Comments about :

I purchased a set for my upcoming "Halloween" themed wedding this year, 2010. Impressed with the appearance and the "timer" feature. I will probably purchase a couple more sets. They are a great alternative to burning real candlesticks and having to worry about them buring out or dripping before…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234