1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By turtle lover
from Utica, Mo.
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/21/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
The scarier the better is what I say
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • As Long As It Has The Sca
CONS
BEST USES
  • In Front Bedroom And Livi
  • Living Room
Comments about :

I usually have a yard full of demons at Halloween, but this year I am scaling down a "bit". I am going to purchase some more window clings to put on three sides of my home. Put a light behind them and they are ready to scare the snot out of the trick or treaters.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Beachbum6976
from Oxnard, CA
About Me High-end Shopper
11/02/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great window poster for Halloween
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

Purchased one of these 5yrs ago and love it. Had to get a replacement due to the wear and tear of using it for 5yrs. Definitely got my money's worth. Have many people who comment on how much they love the wolf in the window. When you put a light behind it the wolf really lights up at night.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TERRY
from BOISE,ID
About Me
10/15/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

AWESOME! BUY IT! YOU WILL LOVE IT TOO!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Don
from Blacksburg, Va
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/30/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Excellent Product
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

A great product. I love this company's designs. This one is the scariest of them all I think. Because it's so dark, you need a decent light behind it, or people won't be able to see it outside. I set up a lamp right behind it. Have had rave review from all my neighbors. Gave it 4 stars instead of 5…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Luzzz
from Lake Villa, IL
About Me High-end Shopper
10/25/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Realistic
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
Comments about :

This window poster is a nice decorative addition to any room. The quality of the plastic is thing compared to the others that I purchased last year; it makes it difficult to work with and it is constantly falling down -more double sided tape should be included-

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kathy
from Eufaula, AL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/26/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Graphic!!! Real Scary!!! Love it
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Will use this to put on my window for Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By booboo
from franklin,tn
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/27/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
great product!!!!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

spooky,fits great

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nick
from San Diego
About Me Budget Shopper
10/02/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
4.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Any window in the house
  • Kitchen
Comments about :

It looks great in my window.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ter
from Antioch, Ca
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/15/2008
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Werewolf Window Poster
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Awesome
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
  • Bedroom
  • Kid's Room
  • Any room
Comments about :

I bought this and it looks absolutely awesome in the window even in the day time. A little pricey but a Great Halloween decoration! I'm going back for 2 more for my other front windows.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234