Theatrical quality Whispers Satanic Skull Mask will scare even the bravest of souls. This highly detailed latex mask transforms even the most angelic individual into a horrifying monster with ease! Comfortable and easy to wear so you can focus on frightening the crowd this Halloween!
Average Rating: 4.9
(12 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By jeannie the witch
from oakland, ca
About Me
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
'children of the corn' great mask
5.0
PROS
  • Horrifying
  • Lots of Fun
  • Ghastly
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Scarecrow Head
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Whispers Hooded Mask :

This mask was the perfect touch for our scarecrow...even birds would land on it. It is very scary, the light of heart would scream and scream. It's what nightmares are made of.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Haunted Hunter
from Marthaville, Louisiana
About Me Adventurous
10/28/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great look!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
Comments about Whispers Hooded Mask :

Great looking mask! We are using it in a haunted house and it has scared plenty of people!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jig
from Alice TX
About Me Adventurous
10/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
best mask I ever bought
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Whispers Hooded Mask :

Great quality very good detail couldn't b any happier

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rookus
from Hamilton OH
About Me
11/10/2012
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Totally worth it
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Whispers Hooded Mask :

This mask is sweet. My wife won't look at me when I put it on and when you talk, the mouth moves a little bit. I don't think they intended that, but it's really fun.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By coolay man
from hawaii
About Me Adventurous
10/11/2012
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
cool mask
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Whispers Hooded Mask :

awesome mask. my niece will really enjoy scaring her frenz wit it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gosereth
from San Jose, CA
About Me
10/31/2010
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Great Mask
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Scary
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Whispers Hooded Mask :

I wear this mask just for the fun of it. It is very comfortable, easy to breathe in, and looks very realistic and unique. Of all the people I see I haven't seen anyone with this mask. You usually see the typical skull mask or scream, but not this. It also scares people very easily. Recommened to…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dan
from Grafton, MA
About Me I'll never grow up
10/22/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
One of my best Halloween masks
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Great jaw movement
  • Fits Well
  • Very Scary
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Whispers Hooded Mask :

This is a great mask. I was a little disappointed at seeing it in the box, but once I put it on, I was more than pleased. The fit is very comfortable, it doesn't move around, the eyeholes provide for great vision and the movable jaw adds a lot of realism. I love this mask. It kinda scares me!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Micky from Mass
from Massachusetts
About Me
10/26/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great buy!
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Whispers Hooded Mask :

Bought for my son for Halloween. Was unsure about buying because the picture is only a partial picture and does not show all the mask. But he is thrilled with the quality, the comfort and size of the eye holes and mouth hole and it is scary! Great buy and nice coupon make it that much better.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cris the Creeper
from Ft. Myers, Fl
About Me Adventurous, Fun Loving, Good Sense of Humor
10/25/2009
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Amazingly Scary
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Super Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Scaring Trick or Treaters
Comments about Whispers Hooded Mask :

I will be scaring all the kids in the neighborhood with this mask this year. Great scary mask. Couldn't think of something better myself. Great Job.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By chuck
from pittsburgh
About Me
10/20/2009
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
scariest mask period
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Whispers Hooded Mask :

This mask is of the wall this is by far the best mask not only I have seen but also bought fits well breath well scare well very well actually all in out best mask period until something else comes out

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marky the masta!!!
from Mansfield
About Me Adventurous, Metal
9/14/2009
(13 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
Pure brutality
5.0
PROS
  • Brutal
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Whispers Hooded Mask :

This mask is comfortable to wear even for those of us with a big dome. I love the silver hair it makes the mask that much more evil with the hair over the face. There isn't much that isn't great about this mask unless your easily creep ed out.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ivan
from la puente
About Me Adventurous, Cool
10/03/2008
(7 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
this is a tight and i will buy 100
5.0
PROS
  • Super scary
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • No Fun-Factor
BEST USES
  • Scaring people
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Whispers Hooded Mask :

tight scary mask

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234