Cannon Thunder Strobe
$39.99
SALE $34.99
Additional Information Thunder and lightning on Halloween - how perfectly terrifying! Create thunder and lightning effects with the push of a button with this professional quality Cannon Thunder Strobe and let the fright night begin.
Average Rating: 3.7
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By phunkyhalloween
from Justice, Il.
About Me Budget Shopper
1/18/2012
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Not very professional quality
2.0
PROS
  • Ok
CONS
  • Not Scary
  • Poorly Made
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Cannon Thunder Strobe :

I received the product within a few days, but was dissatisfied because it did not work, so I called customer service and they were very helpful. I received a new thunder strobe light within a few days. I'm not happy with the sound quality so I had to hack into it and add an amp and new speakers.…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By jj
from portland, tX
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/28/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Didn't like the thunder sound
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Cannon Thunder Strobe :

strobe affect was great but the thunder sound was too fake

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By njdevilsfaninnchell
from Fuquay Varina, NC
About Me Budget Shopper
10/22/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great strobe but could be louder
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
  • Low volume
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Cannon Thunder Strobe :

I have it outside pointing at the porch gives a great effect, but wish it was louder.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dave
from Buffalo NY
About Me High-end Shopper
10/10/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Terrible waste of money
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Cannon Thunder Strobe :

I had this outside on my porch for one night, about 3 hours, and the strobe worked perfect. The next day I plugged it in and every few seconds it would strobe for a couple seconds stop and strobe a minute later for another few seconds. Now it barely works 2 days later. DONT BUY

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By ANDY
from FENTON.MO
About Me Budget Shopper
9/19/2011
(1 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
cannon thunder strobe by spirit
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Cannon Thunder Strobe :

LAST SATRUDAY IWENT TO SPIRIT HALLOWEEN STORE. AND BOUGHT CANNON THUNDER STROBE LIGHT. FOR MY GRAVEYARD. IN MY FRONT YARD.ICAN'TWAIT TILL HALLOWEEN COMES.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Haunter
from Jacksonville,FL.
About Me High-end shopper
10/09/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Strobe light, poor thunder volume
3.0
PROS
  • Fits Theme
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Durable
  • Attractive
  • Easy To Store
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
  • Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Cannon Thunder Strobe :

A very good quality strobe light and very easy to mount and adjust light. Although the light is great it falls flat when it comes to sound volume. There's no way to adjust the volume, only the frequency of the strobe light. At 10' away from the strobe the thunder can hardly be heard. I may hack…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SpaZZz
from Loveland, CO
About Me Midrange shopper
9/01/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Strobe is excellent but.....
4.0
PROS
  • Festive
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Fits Theme
  • Easy To Store
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about Cannon Thunder Strobe :

Strobe works great but thunder gets annoying after awhile. I have 2 of these and disconnected the speaker. They need a switch to turn on/off sound.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By getbarb
from Paragould, Ark.
About Me Budget Oriented
11/08/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
great item
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Easy To Store
  • Durable
  • Fits Theme
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Cannon Thunder Strobe :

it was a great item for my cemetery for halloween

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By trigger
from Alabama
About Me Quality Oriented, Budget Oriented
9/12/2009
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Good item
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Theme
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Cannon Thunder Strobe :

love the thunder- not too loud so it doesn't scare the small kids.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By 1000th Happy Haunt
from Wilmington, DE
About Me High-end Shopper
10/05/2008
(11 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
Great Strobe effect
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Good variable speed
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
  • Thunder sound is very low
BEST USES
  • Outdoor by grave site
Comments about Cannon Thunder Strobe :

Great strobe effect but the thunder sound is weak. If you say THUNDER, give me THUNDER

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234