Transform ordinary soda bottles into magical elixirs, beer bottles into truth serum, and water bottles into embalming fluid. It's easy and fun to be the coolest bartender when you put a costume on your bottle! Spooky bottle stickers transform everyday bottles with fun labels. Get the party started with spider venom!
Average Rating: 4.8
(12 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By lyneloula
from Redmond, Or
About Me Budget Shopper
11/08/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great idea for a fun Halloween party!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about Spooky Bottle Stickers :

These are great to use for a fun Halloween party! They were a hit!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mikey Mumbles
from New York City
About Me Budget Shopper
10/23/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cool Idea
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about Spooky Bottle Stickers :

Excellent idea for those who wan't to create a total Halloween Atmosphere.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ham on Wry
from Durham NC
About Me Budget Shopper
10/14/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute
2.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Spooky Bottle Stickers :

Not bad for the money, but there are 2 each of 4 designs. I'll only use one of each for sure.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jman
from San Jose, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/26/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
CONS
  • Dosen't cover it all
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about Spooky Bottle Stickers :

These are so cool! They make an awesome statement at a party. The only bad thing is that they don't really cover the whole bottle label, but you can fix that by peeling off the back of the label on your bottle. All in all, a GREAT product!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bonster
from Bedford, MA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/15/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
These are great
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Spooky Bottle Stickers :

These are fun and very fast to apply. Stickers cover the front label of the wine, but partygoers can still see what's really in the bottle by reading the back label. (if they can't figure that out, they've had enough anyway):)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tigereyes
from New Jersey
About Me Budget Shopper
11/04/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect Perfect Perfect!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Realistic
  • Scary
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Parties
Comments about Spooky Bottle Stickers :

They were perfect. Saved a few just to use at another time, but a HUGE hit at the party!!! Would buy again and again.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Party Star
from Oregon
About Me Budget Shopper
10/25/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good Find
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about Spooky Bottle Stickers :

I've used these several times before. They are really good when you are entertaining other adults and placing them on to bottles and soda. However they are Permanent and don't come off. So they are a one time use. Other than that. They are really fun. And I've used them for a few different things…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tammy
from Nashville, TN
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/19/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Very Cool!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about Spooky Bottle Stickers :

These stickers are cool. They look great on some old bottles that I found. I used them for decorating my house for a halloween party. Also, they were a GREAT price. I have found the same stickers for $25 at other places. I even bought some for a friend.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sarah
from omaha, NE
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/11/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Really fun stickers
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Spooky Bottle Stickers :

Everyone at my Halloween party thought they were great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By H
from AZ
About Me Budget Shopper
10/07/2009
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
...like it.....
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
Comments about Spooky Bottle Stickers :

great for Halloween

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Smokeypurplestar
from Michigan
About Me Budget Shopper
9/30/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
A great set of stickers!
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Spooky Bottle Stickers :

These stickers are glossy and very vivid. I also use them on bottles in my Mad Scientist ans Witch Potions displays! They're FANTASTIC!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JP & Tina the Halloween Freaks
from Parsons, Tn.
About Me Bargain Hunter
8/28/2008
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
"These are awesome"
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
Comments about Spooky Bottle Stickers :

These will add to the Witch's kitchen at our Halloween Party.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234