31 - 42 of 45 Reviews
1 2  3  4 
Sort by:
By Sherryl
from Red Bluff, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/22/2009
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Good looking prop
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Looks great in the yard in front of a tombstone, has a good creepiness to it and seems to be weather resistant. The only issue I have with it is that the stakes are not separate from the prop and cannot be "hammered in." Place it in a soft area of the yard.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bella
from Wisconsin
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/15/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Ahhh-some!
5.0
PROS
  • Very Sturdy
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Graveyard
  • Outdoors
  • Front yard
Comments about :

This thing looks creepy! It really looks like a Zombie is coming out of the ground to get you! Very realistic! Awesome details in face and hands!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kenny the Chef
from Rhode Island
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/15/2009
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
so worth it!
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I looked online, and then went to the store and they had it in stock, spent a half hour debating yes or no, and then I said yes!(took it out of the box that helped) best decision I made this year! Only complaint more hair, great detail and a great add on to my graveyard!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JackieS
from Petawawa Ontario
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/14/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
SOOOOOO GOOD
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Its better than the pic. The random strans of hair on his head really makes this guy. He looks GREAT and I am sure will be a perfect addition to our zombie area in our haunted maze!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ed
from Boulder City, NV
About Me
10/10/2009
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
First zombie in my front yard graveyard
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Great looking zombie, and I agree with the review that said they wish there were more types... but still the first one I used in the front yard and very effective (I now make my own). As easy addition, add a tombstone and lay some mulch in front of it -- makes a quick and easy "fresh" grave -- and…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marie
from Chicago, IL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/08/2009
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
"Worth the Money"
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I bought this last year and put it in my yard right where you come up to the house and it definitely was a scare. I highly recommend and it does look like the picture.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LouieG
from Ferndale, MI
About Me High-end Shopper
10/07/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
It's Alive!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
  • Great Buy
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

This is a great Zombie! I've had him for 2yrs and he is still looking great!! He was a GREAT addition to my graveyard. Very well made

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mr. and Mrs. Addams
from Fort Worth, TX
About Me High-end Shopper
10/03/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Nice art work and quality
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Very life-dead-like
  • Haunted house quality
CONS
  • None at all
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

If you want a nice addition to your haunted house, the lawn zombie is a must have. He is detailed and very well done. Perfect selection of paint color that brings out the "dead". Use your imagination to bring him "alive". A tombstone, some moss...you get the picture.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MadMind
from Louisville, Ky.
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/27/2009
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very Creepy!
4.0
PROS
  • Very scary
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

This is a great Zombie! I just got it and it looks great and will be a GREAT addition to my graveyard. It seems ery durable so far as well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By 55YearOldChild
from Bridgewater, NJ
About Me High-end Shopper
9/11/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Just horrible. I love it.
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I put the prop in amongst several tombstones with some spider webbing and some indirect lighting from the side. By churning up the lawn under and around the prop (which made my wife sad) I was able to acheive a very realistic effect. In full daylight, the prop looks like a prop, but at night with…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By gravedigger
from newton nj
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/08/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
awesome graveyard must have
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

great product easy to use and looks fantastic only one complaint you need a variety of zombies to fill a graveyard not all the same i would purchase more but i dont want all my zombies looking alike

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sahri
from Iowa
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/04/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Fantastic!
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I was worried spending the money on this item without seeing it in person, however when it arrived and I opened it I was so pleased! Details are perfect, and the picture is true to the item. I cannot wait to get it in my yard, I do wish the steaks were removable so I could put him inside though!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234