16 - 27 of 72 Reviews
1  2  3 4 5 6 
Sort by:
By KDD
from Maryland
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/24/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
So creepy realistic!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • SUPER CREEPY
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I love this! Life-sized and super realistic. Very creepy. Even hubby was creeped out by it! Perfect addition to your Halloween decor!

By Crazy About Halloween
from Little Rock, Arkansas
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/18/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome zombie!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

This is exactly what I was looking for for my graveyard. It looks good and has a stake for every piece which allows it to stand up - even in blustering wind.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Love Haunted Houses
from Sierra Vista, AZ
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/18/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Looking Zombie
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Simplistic, but nice style and design. Creepy looking enough for our made up indoor Graveyard Scene.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By KDD
from Maryland
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/17/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Creepy
5.0
PROS
  • Life-Sized
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Very satisfied with the quality and the creepiness! Perfect addition to our Halloween graveyard!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Just Me
from St Lucie, FL
About Me High-end Shopper
10/12/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
These guys rock
5.0
PROS
  • Freaky
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Best prop that I have purchased in years... I have a huge eclectic collection of Halloween related props spanning 30+ years... this guy is great... easy, realistic, heat tolerant (important in FL) rain resistant... he can take anything... even year long attic storage in 140 degree FL attics... I…

By Alexis
from Sumter, SC
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/11/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Prop!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Great Quality
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I believe this had the effect I was looking for, excellent quality and very creepy looking! Overall I am very pleased with the prop.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Grave yard man
from omaha, ne
About Me High-end Shopper
10/10/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
head house
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Have this in my graveyard I put out. Put it under my tree in my mulch bed. Looks awsome and the stakes on this are very high end and durable to get him to stick into the ground very easily.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By icedogjd7
from Enid,OK
About Me Adventurous
10/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Well made
  • Unique
  • Will Last A Long Time
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Graveyard Decoration
Comments about :

I love this zombie! It's made of latex therfore it will last a long time. Well made and looks great. Can't wait to see it in my yard!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Monroe86
from Iowa
About Me
9/03/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Scary Prop
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween Prop
  • Outdoor Graveyard
Comments about :

This ia great graveyard prop. We have used this item for the past two years in our front yard in our graveyard for halloween. It looks very realistic and very scary. We used a red light to add a glow to it. Would definately recommend! This item has great quality....the best I have seen so far!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Melsy
from Hugo, Mn
About Me Adventurous
9/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
LOVE HIM!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Put him in our cemetary hes super cool. Love the little pieces of hair makes him look so real.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mad scientist
from Tennessee
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
8/18/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome, not a cheesy prop!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Looks great! Trick or treaters were scared. Terrifyingly awesome!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Michael
from Naples, Florida
About Me
8/12/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
All the kids love it
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I love my zombie, he has been the center piece of my Halloween decorations for the last 3 years. All the kids love it, compliments constantly. The only bad thing about it is that someone liked it so much that they took it in the middle of the night. I had to buy another one. I have it set up with a…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234