Help me - it's too late! Absolutely gruesome Zombie Groundbreaker is eerily realistic and incredibly creepy. Put him in your yard and take it up a notch in terror. Three part zombie has separate arms that appear to have dug out from the crypt and a head and shoulders that cries out inagony and fear. Don't let it catch you!
Average Rating: 4.6
(45 Reviews)
16 - 27 of 45 Reviews
1  2  3 4 
Sort by:
By Horror Luver
from Aurora, IL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/22/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
"Pretty creepy"
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 3 Piece Latex Lawn Zombie Ground Breaker Prop :

Nice product, sticks into ground easily and is durable!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jason
from Lexington, KY
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/18/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
A MUST HAVE for any Halloween graveyard!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy to set up
  • Unique
  • Conversation piece
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 3 Piece Latex Lawn Zombie Ground Breaker Prop :

WoW! This is the PERFECT addition to my outdoor graveyard display!! Easily pushes into ground w/ attatched steel ground spikes, & easily pulls back out of ground if it needs to be moved. Very detailed & realistic, should be a focal point in my Halloween display's for years to come!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kelly
from Clarksville, TN
About Me Budget Shopper
10/13/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
The Best Zombie EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 3 Piece Latex Lawn Zombie Ground Breaker Prop :

This Zombie is by far the most gruesome addition to my outdoor Halloween Decorations. I have a strob light on him that really makes him crazy scary. He doesn't have much hair, but what zombie does? I mean his leaves 6 feet under. You will not regret this purchase!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Legal FST
from North Massapequa, New York
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/11/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Good Buy
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 3 Piece Latex Lawn Zombie Ground Breaker Prop :

This item was a nice addition to the graveyard that I set up on my lawn. It appears to be well made and realistic looking.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mj
from tacoma, wa
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/04/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Wow, very realistic
5.0
PROS
  • Very Real
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 3 Piece Latex Lawn Zombie Ground Breaker Prop :

I read the comments on this item before buying and everyone had said how real it looks. I was blown away by the look of it. Down to the little hairs on its head ... this thing is creepy and well worth the price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dragonlady474
from Troy, Alabama
About Me Budget Shopper
9/28/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Looks Good!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 3 Piece Latex Lawn Zombie Ground Breaker Prop :

When I received this I was thrilled. Not only did it look as it was displayed online, but it was very well made. It was so realistic that a neighbor's dog was sniffing at it and was growling and barking at it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cole_C_88
from Queen Creek, AZ
About Me
9/27/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about 3 Piece Latex Lawn Zombie Ground Breaker Prop :

Looks absolutely amazing, when I saw it in stores I thought it looked boring and small but it looks awesome!Very realistic and very scary, looks especially cool at sundown!Perfect for any lawn!DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By unsure
from washington
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/23/2010
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
3 piece latex lawn zombie ground breaker
3.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 3 Piece Latex Lawn Zombie Ground Breaker Prop :

it is good,could be bigger.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Powers
from Fort Drum, NY
About Me Budget Shopper
9/15/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
AWSOME!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Creepy
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Must have for grave yards
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Grave yard
  • Outdoors
Comments about 3 Piece Latex Lawn Zombie Ground Breaker Prop :

Just awsome and great price! Alot of conversations about the item used in my haunted grave yard last year and looking forward to this year already. Great job Spirit!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Metaluna Mutant
from East Petersburg, PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/02/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Highly detailed and life-like
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • life-like
  • Lightweight
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Outdoor only
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 3 Piece Latex Lawn Zombie Ground Breaker Prop :

Very life-like sculpt and paint. I think the hair looks great. His hair is almost completely gone due to decomposition. His eyes are fully gray cataract. His skin is highly textured and dripping in places. The only disappointment to me is the left hand. Mine has a small crease below the wrist that…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rubberband1293
from North Carolina
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/24/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
One of the best props anywhere!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Creepy
  • Scary
  • Durable
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 3 Piece Latex Lawn Zombie Ground Breaker Prop :

One of the most talked-about props I had on display last year. Really creepy with a blue or green light shining on it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By halloween Fanatic
from San Jose, CA
About Me Budget Shopper
8/09/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Halloween
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 3 Piece Latex Lawn Zombie Ground Breaker Prop :

This is one of the best props coming out of the ground that I ahve seen. we host a Halloween Party annually and this made out maze worth making last year. We named Hairy and everyone absolutley loved him. This is a must buy for Halloween or Halloween Parties.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234