1 - 12 of 72 Reviews
1  2 3 4 5 6 
Sort by:
By x
from Bakersfield california
About Me High-end Shopper
10/08/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
ahhhhhh
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Durable
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Now I have been a customer for years and I love zombies this is great but it needs more accurate to the box

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Howler
from Texas
About Me Budget Shopper
7/30/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Amazingly realistic
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I've had this item for a couple of years now and he looks as good as the day I first bought him. He's a hit with my 'victims' of my haunted graveyard scene and is one of the best groundbreakers I've seen. Super easy to setup, extremely well made, and very durable as well. I would love to see more…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Meissler
from Burleson, TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
12/18/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cool Prop
3.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • Low Quality
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

This is my second one. It looks great and really enjoy it in the yard, but my first one only lasted a couple of years. The latex covering the face and hands began to disintegrate and holes appeared, which attracted insects to the foam below. I'll use my new one starting next Halloween and see how…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kendall
from michigan
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/05/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
would buy this product again
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

This looked awsume in my grave yard scene

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By spooktacular
from Alexandria, VA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/03/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very creepy!
5.0
PROS
  • Realistic
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Great outdoor prop. Looks so realistic. Added a green light and it looked great in my graveyard. Very good quality!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Msruby
from Rochester NY
About Me Budget Shopper
10/18/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Zombie breakout
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Great price for the product. Took the suggestion from someone else and added a strobe light to the back of him and he looks great. I would love to see a female version of this product.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mildred
from Denver, CO
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/13/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very realistic
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I love this item. The detail is amazing and so easy to put into the ground with the heavy metal stakes attached. It looks great. Awesome addition to our outdoor display.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By haa203
from Billerica, MA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/08/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
One of My Favorite Props
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Very easy to set up...just stick in the ground! He is not low to the ground so he can be easily seen. I just wish they had a few different ones. I would definitely buy more.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By harley2
from toledo ohio
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
well worth the $
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

easy to use ,withstands weather

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chrome
from Philly area
About Me Budget Shopper
8/29/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Halloween !
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I can't wait to use it kids love it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dark_designer
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/09/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great graveyard prop
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Great outdoor prop. Had this in my graveyard last year. It has held up well to the weather and looks even creepier with a blue, green or black spotlight on it at night.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kelly Jelly
from Boston,MA
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Wicked!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Simple Setup
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Front yard
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Second best prop I ever purchased from Spirit!! Easy to setup and store away.Grosses out my husband every time, he sees it. :-]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234