Supergirl Adult Womens Costume
$59.99
SALE $49.99
Celebrate your super powers as the powerful and sexy, officially licensed Supergirl adult women's costume. The classic superhero costume comes with a red and blue dress featuring the Superman logo, along with an attached cape, golden belt and matching boot tops.
Average Rating: 4.3
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Lizzie
from San Diego, CA
About Me Classic, Conservative
10/27/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Mom Friendly
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
Comments about Supergirl Adult Womens Costume :

The skirt was just the right length, perfect to wear to conservative office party.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Anita the Mom
from Palm Bay, FL
About Me
10/16/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Fits perfectly!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Supergirl Adult Womens Costume :

I bought this for my fabulous daughter. She loves it, she has a matching one for my granddaughter so Halloween is going to be great fun this year.

By watnyk
from Canada
About Me
9/19/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
sizing
3.0
PROS
  • Decent quality
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Supergirl Adult Womens Costume :

Sizing chart on website does not match sizes on costume. Order at least one size larger than the web says for women costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dancerr
from Scottsdale, AZ
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
8/31/2014
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Adult super girl
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Supergirl Adult Womens Costume :

Wear it to a theme party.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By katleeygirl
from Kentucky
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
8/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Supergirl Adult Womens Costume :

I loved this costume, I wore it to a costume party, and got tons of great comments. Fits nice and very comfortable. The only problem I had was the belt that was included, it was too big so I had to tie it in the back, but even after that it still looked great.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mandy
from Scranton, Pa
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Classic, Conservative, Adventurous
11/26/2013
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Meets all expectations!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Realistic
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Great quality
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Supergirl Adult Womens Costume :

The making of this costume spot on when it comes to the quality! I am one to follow reviews! Pay attention! I read a previous review from 2009, followed its recommendations, and found myself a very happy customer! At first glance, the model has the costume looking a little racy, not the case. You…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Brittt
from Ontario, canada
About Me
10/30/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Costume
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Had 2 Holes In It
  • I Cut Off The Sleeves
BEST USES
Comments about Supergirl Adult Womens Costume :

The dress wasn't too long at all and it doesn't show cleavage like the picture shows..it's a good costume if you are wanting to dress appropriate (maybe wear tights if it's too short) the sleeves were baggy and looked better when I cut them off

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By fishgoddess
from Washougal, WA
About Me Adventurous
10/25/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Sized a little big
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about Supergirl Adult Womens Costume :

Mediums normally fit fine, this medium was a little big though. A small would be a better fit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Charlotte
from Illinois
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
10/23/2012
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great!
5.0
PROS
  • Supercute
  • Comfortable
  • Great Material
  • Soft
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
  • Sizes run big
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about Supergirl Adult Womens Costume :

This product is perfect, but i'm glad I didn't order the medium because the small is still a little big near the middle.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Super Woman wishing she was still a Girl
from Jacksonville, FL
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Classic, Bargain Shopper
10/28/2009
(44 of 48 customer found this review helpful)
Good Quality Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Supergirl Adult Womens Costume :

The quality of the costume is immediately obvious when you try this on. As soon as I put it on, I could tell it was made of good fabric and well put together. (I sew quite a bit and know good materials) I am very short and have a very short torso, so the length was a little longer than I had hoped…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234