Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Supergirl Adult Womens Costume
$59.99
SALE $49.99
Celebrate your super powers as the powerful and sexy, officially licensed Supergirl adult women's costume. The classic superhero costume comes with a red and blue dress featuring the Superman logo, along with an attached cape, golden belt and matching boot tops.
Average Rating: 4.4
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By ren
from concord, ca
About Me Conservative
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
nice outfit
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Comicom
Comments about Supergirl Adult Womens Costume :

i'll be using it for comicom and holloween

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lizzie
from San Diego, CA
About Me Classic, Conservative
10/27/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Mom Friendly
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
Comments about Supergirl Adult Womens Costume :

The skirt was just the right length, perfect to wear to conservative office party.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Anita the Mom
from Palm Bay, FL
About Me
10/16/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Fits perfectly!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Supergirl Adult Womens Costume :

I bought this for my fabulous daughter. She loves it, she has a matching one for my granddaughter so Halloween is going to be great fun this year.

By watnyk
from Canada
About Me
9/19/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
sizing
3.0
PROS
  • Decent quality
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Supergirl Adult Womens Costume :

Sizing chart on website does not match sizes on costume. Order at least one size larger than the web says for women costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dancerr
from Scottsdale, AZ
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
8/31/2014
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Adult super girl
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Supergirl Adult Womens Costume :

Wear it to a theme party.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By katleeygirl
from Kentucky
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
8/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Supergirl Adult Womens Costume :

I loved this costume, I wore it to a costume party, and got tons of great comments. Fits nice and very comfortable. The only problem I had was the belt that was included, it was too big so I had to tie it in the back, but even after that it still looked great.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mandy
from Scranton, Pa
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Classic, Conservative, Adventurous
11/26/2013
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Meets all expectations!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Realistic
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Great quality
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Supergirl Adult Womens Costume :

The making of this costume spot on when it comes to the quality! I am one to follow reviews! Pay attention! I read a previous review from 2009, followed its recommendations, and found myself a very happy customer! At first glance, the model has the costume looking a little racy, not the case. You…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Brittt
from Ontario, canada
About Me
10/30/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Costume
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Had 2 Holes In It
  • I Cut Off The Sleeves
BEST USES
Comments about Supergirl Adult Womens Costume :

The dress wasn't too long at all and it doesn't show cleavage like the picture shows..it's a good costume if you are wanting to dress appropriate (maybe wear tights if it's too short) the sleeves were baggy and looked better when I cut them off

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By fishgoddess
from Washougal, WA
About Me Adventurous
10/25/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Sized a little big
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about Supergirl Adult Womens Costume :

Mediums normally fit fine, this medium was a little big though. A small would be a better fit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Charlotte
from Illinois
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
10/23/2012
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great!
5.0
PROS
  • Supercute
  • Comfortable
  • Great Material
  • Soft
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
  • Sizes run big
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about Supergirl Adult Womens Costume :

This product is perfect, but i'm glad I didn't order the medium because the small is still a little big near the middle.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Super Woman wishing she was still a Girl
from Jacksonville, FL
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Classic, Bargain Shopper
10/28/2009
(44 of 48 customer found this review helpful)
Good Quality Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Supergirl Adult Womens Costume :

The quality of the costume is immediately obvious when you try this on. As soon as I put it on, I could tell it was made of good fabric and well put together. (I sew quite a bit and know good materials) I am very short and have a very short torso, so the length was a little longer than I had hoped…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend