Show off your superpowers in this sexy and officially licensed DC Comics Batgirl adult womens costume. Sweep crime off its feet when you wear the polyester/spandex blend dress, complete with attached cape, yellow bat belt, spiked bat wing glovelettes, bat eye mask and boot tops.
Average Rating: 3.9
(23 Reviews)
16 - 23 of 23 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Peggy Ferg
from Temple Hills Md
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
11/03/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Comfortable
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about DC Comics Batgirl Adult Womens Costume :

The Bat Girl outfit was cute. It didn't look cheesy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Batman fan
from United states
About Me Classic
11/02/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
A++
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about DC Comics Batgirl Adult Womens Costume :

True to size, fits great and looks great

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ananya
from Bay Area
About Me
11/02/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Just loved it!
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about DC Comics Batgirl Adult Womens Costume :

Love the costume! I'm petite and was so worried that i wouldn't be able to find a costume that would fit well and look cute and sexy at the same time. This costume was all of the above!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By betz
from birmingham, AL
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/23/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Bad maskcheap plastic
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about DC Comics Batgirl Adult Womens Costume :

The costume is quite sexy without being trashy. It is a little bit short in places, but easily corrected with boy shorts or tights. I did not buy the costume from this site...found the exact costume elsewhere...i was able to try it on and ended up being less expensive!! I'm not using the boot…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Suzan
from Texas
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Conservative, Classic, Love the comics, Comfort-Oriented
10/18/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Batgirl Costume*
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Mask not on picture
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
Comments about DC Comics Batgirl Adult Womens Costume :

Love the leather look. I agree it doesn't look trashy as long a you wear shorts under skirt. The mask does not match the picture on the cover. I will have to buy a better mask. For the money you spend, they should at least give you everything the picture advertises.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jungle Jayne
from Houston, TX
About Me
9/28/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Cute sexy costume
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about DC Comics Batgirl Adult Womens Costume :

I wore this costume last year and was very pleased with the way I looked in it. It is quite short, so I wore black tights with it. I also wore my own black boots as the boot covers that come with it kept slipping down. All in all, I was happy with the costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jessi
from Bowie, MD
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Sexy, Conservative
9/13/2009
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
SOOOO SEXY!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Sexy
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Expensive
  • A little short
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about DC Comics Batgirl Adult Womens Costume :

it is a very very very sexy costume. i love it sooo much it was easy to put on and it came with almost everything the costume needed. the only problem i had is length. it was a bit short and if your getting it buy boyshorts. the back is especially short, but the cape covers it up:)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Garden of Eden
from San Diego, CA
About Me Trendy, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
10/27/2008
(13 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
Good Batgirl Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about DC Comics Batgirl Adult Womens Costume :

It is a fantastic costume if you are trying to be batgirl. I purchased this product two years ago and had a great time with it. However, I found that the glovelets and the boot tops are a little uncomfortable due to the fact that the elastic band is rather small. By the end of the night, I had to…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234