Sweep in and clean up the compliments on Halloween when you wear this adorable Dust Bunny adult womens costume. Strut your stuff in the black and white, 100% polyester, maid uniform, featuring a lace-up bodice and mini apron, complete with a matching headpiece.
Average Rating: 4.6
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By zipper10
from Sacramento, Ca
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
11/05/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
super cute
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Dust Bunny Adult Womens Costume :

This maids outfit was very cute and comfortable to wear. I was looking for one that wouldn't be too short, and this was the closest I could find. I bought a small, which is the size i usually wear, and it fit just fine. I was very satisfied.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By let loose
from PA
About Me Adventurous
9/23/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Dust Bunny Adult Womens Costume :

I love it. I always wear it to clubs for halloween parties. A little short, but thats the fun, I wore it with a cute lace thong....fun!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Christy
from Miami, FL
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
10/13/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Money Well Spent
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Dust Bunny Adult Womens Costume :

Product is very flattering for any size woman and its very comfortable. Personally liked everything about the costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Camie
from Ottawa, Ontario
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Comfort-Oriented
10/28/2009
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Woww
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Dust Bunny Adult Womens Costume :

I bought an extra - small . I normally wear size 3, the dress is supposed to fit size 2-5 and it certainly does . It's cute, sexy, confortable. The only problem is it's a little short in the back. Except that it's the perfect sexy halloween costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By fluffT
from wyoming
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/22/2009
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
great
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Bedroom fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Dust Bunny Adult Womens Costume :

the costume is wonderful. It is hard to zip up on ur own...u might need some help. i'm a 34 b and the medium is a little big in that area. very cute not too short but short enough to let the mind wander.i would totally recommend it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cor
from Portland
About Me Trendy
10/17/2008
(5 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Very cute. fit true to size
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Dust Bunny Adult Womens Costume :

It is really cute on. Make sure you get the little skirt to go underneath to puff it up more.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nic
from SA Town, TX
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Classic
10/14/2008
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
I'd wear it more than once.
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Dust Bunny Adult Womens Costume :

Absolutely adorable costume! A tad short in the back, but it gives you a reason to wear ruffled underwear. Personally I'd buy a short petticoat to go underneath because it's not nearly as puffy as I'd like it to be. All in all it's a great costume with a very flattering fit. Enhances the bust and…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By haruhi Suzumiya
from Palo Alto, CA
About Me Adventurous, Conservative, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
10/14/2008
(2 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
It's amazing
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • And it's not cheap lookin
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • You get what you see
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Being cool
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Dust Bunny Adult Womens Costume :

it's really great. i think it's ballin buwahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234