Sweep in and clean up the compliments on Halloween when you wear this adorable Dust Bunny adult womens costume. Strut your stuff in the black and white, 100% polyester, maid uniform, featuring a lace-up bodice and mini apron, complete with a matching headpiece.
Average Rating: 4.6
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By zipper10
from Sacramento, Ca
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
11/05/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
super cute
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Dust Bunny Adult Womens Costume :

This maids outfit was very cute and comfortable to wear. I was looking for one that wouldn't be too short, and this was the closest I could find. I bought a small, which is the size i usually wear, and it fit just fine. I was very satisfied.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By let loose
from PA
About Me Adventurous
9/23/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Dust Bunny Adult Womens Costume :

I love it. I always wear it to clubs for halloween parties. A little short, but thats the fun, I wore it with a cute lace thong....fun!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Christy
from Miami, FL
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
10/13/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Money Well Spent
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Dust Bunny Adult Womens Costume :

Product is very flattering for any size woman and its very comfortable. Personally liked everything about the costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Camie
from Ottawa, Ontario
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Trendy
10/28/2009
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Woww
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Dust Bunny Adult Womens Costume :

I bought an extra - small . I normally wear size 3, the dress is supposed to fit size 2-5 and it certainly does . It's cute, sexy, confortable. The only problem is it's a little short in the back. Except that it's the perfect sexy halloween costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By fluffT
from wyoming
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/22/2009
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
great
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Bedroom fun
  • Standing Out
Comments about Dust Bunny Adult Womens Costume :

the costume is wonderful. It is hard to zip up on ur own...u might need some help. i'm a 34 b and the medium is a little big in that area. very cute not too short but short enough to let the mind wander.i would totally recommend it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cor
from Portland
About Me Trendy
10/17/2008
(5 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Very cute. fit true to size
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about Dust Bunny Adult Womens Costume :

It is really cute on. Make sure you get the little skirt to go underneath to puff it up more.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nic
from SA Town, TX
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented
10/14/2008
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
I'd wear it more than once.
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about Dust Bunny Adult Womens Costume :

Absolutely adorable costume! A tad short in the back, but it gives you a reason to wear ruffled underwear. Personally I'd buy a short petticoat to go underneath because it's not nearly as puffy as I'd like it to be. All in all it's a great costume with a very flattering fit. Enhances the bust and…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By haruhi Suzumiya
from Palo Alto, CA
About Me Bargain Shopper, Conservative, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
10/14/2008
(2 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
It's amazing
5.0
PROS
  • You get what you see
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • And it's not cheap lookin
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Being cool
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Dust Bunny Adult Womens Costume :

it's really great. i think it's ballin buwahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234