1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By heather
from Altoona, PA
About Me Adventurous
2/17/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
attention getter
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Sexy
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I used this for a costume party at a club and I had a blast. I loved the attention I got in this costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sweet Cheeks
from Culver CIty, CA
About Me Chich, Trendy, Wild, Outgoing, Adventurous
10/21/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not what it seems
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Too short
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Strip Tease
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

The costume looks good on the website and in person, as soon as i tried it on i liked the fitted shape, it wasn't too loose or tight. it was perfect. ( i used a size medium, in dresses I'm a 6/8 , chest size full C, and lower body a bit slightly bigger butt than average) i like the fit but the only…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Midnight2255
from Canaan, CT
About Me Adventurous
10/03/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Alright costume...
3.0
PROS
  • Fits Alright
  • Funny
  • Relatively Comfortable
CONS
  • Bad Hat
  • Too short
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Going to use this for a costume party for halloween. NOT SAFE FOR WORK. It is very very short and it looks good but the hat is really poorly made as is the belt. Cheaply made materials but worth it if you need a quick and easy costume.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By J
from san diego, ca
About Me Classic
9/16/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Goood quality
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Good material
  • Great design
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

good quality, price and it comes with accesories.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jessie
from columbus, oh
About Me
9/13/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
cheap
1.0
PROS
  • Light weight
CONS
  • Very cheap material
BEST USES
Comments about :

This costume is very cheap and rips easily. I was disappointed when it arrived in the mail. Its one piece and the top part is held up by 2 shoulder plastic straps. I'm returning it ASAP.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By jillapril
from Little Rock, AR
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
5/16/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Runs large
3.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Played Out
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I normally wear a large in costumes (despite being tall/thin), and this one was actually huge on me. I had to exchange it for the medium. It fit well (except in the chest). :/

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sexy cop
from ceres,ca
About Me Classic, Trendy
10/23/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
It's was torn in 3 places
2.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

It's cheaply made....the hat sucks. Had to buy another hat, couldn't even wear it. The golves had to be reattached.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By penguin87
from TX
About Me
10/16/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Nice but zipper was broken
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

The zipper was broken and had to send it to get fixed!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jme
from Houston, TX
About Me Adventurous, Fun
11/13/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
This is an AWESOME costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • The hat that comes wit
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I honestly thought it would be a typical cheap costume and I almost didn't want to purchase it because it was only available online and I wouldn't be able to try it on before. When I got it, it was only 2 days before the big party so I wouldn't have much time if it didn't look right. The costume…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Little J
from New York
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Classic
11/02/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Wore it to a halloween party. Great costume. Ran a bit big but it worked out well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By All Decked Out
from Minnesota
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
10/20/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Comfortable
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Played Out
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

Extremely comfortable costume, very soft, fits almost like lose spandex! Length is great

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By heater
from WI
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
10/05/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
HAPPY
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Not too short
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Midsection little big
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

Great costume for the price- overall very happy

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234