1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Sexy cop
from ceres,ca
About Me Trendy, Classic
10/23/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
It's was torn in 3 places
2.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

It's cheaply made....the hat sucks. Had to buy another hat, couldn't even wear it. The golves had to be reattached.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By penguin87
from TX
About Me
10/16/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Nice but zipper was broken
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

The zipper was broken and had to send it to get fixed!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jme
from Houston, TX
About Me Fun, Adventurous
11/13/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
This is an AWESOME costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • The hat that comes wit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I honestly thought it would be a typical cheap costume and I almost didn't want to purchase it because it was only available online and I wouldn't be able to try it on before. When I got it, it was only 2 days before the big party so I wouldn't have much time if it didn't look right. The costume…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Little J
from New York
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Classic
11/02/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Wore it to a halloween party. Great costume. Ran a bit big but it worked out well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By All Decked Out
from Minnesota
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
10/20/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Comfortable
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Played Out
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

Extremely comfortable costume, very soft, fits almost like lose spandex! Length is great

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By heater
from WI
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/05/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
HAPPY
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Not too short
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Midsection little big
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Great costume for the price- overall very happy

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Slim
from Oswego, NY
About Me Trendy
11/12/2009
(2 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
I am satisfied with what I got
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Larger than I expected
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I really liked the costume. The only problem with it is that I bought a size small and it still fit loose (I am usually a S/M).

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dallas Girl
from Dallas, TX
About Me Classic
11/04/2009
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Many compliments on this costume from men and women alike. Very comfortable, very good quality for the price... reusable for another Halloween. True to size.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By BargainBetty
from Arlington, VA
About Me Bargain Shopper, Conservative, Classic, Adventurous
11/01/2009
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
My Favorite Halloween Costume Ever!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Absolutely loved this costume! The hat was cute, sleeves were a bit snug but not too tight. Highly recommend getting handcuffs and a cheap billy club to go along with it. Fish nets and knee high boots are a must. It was a bit shorter than I thought it would be, so I bought some compression shorts…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234